WE KNOW HOW TO COMMUNICATE

Your concerns matter to us. Direct personal contact to our customers is what made us successful over many decades.  Our customers have always appreciated our professional advice for finding solutions to their problems and concerns in direct conversations. We will keep it that way going forward.

Sales

Christine Hipp

Sales Management

Phone: +49 7121 908 205

Mail:       c.hipp@lr-germany.de

Athanasios Trigkidis

Sales

Phone: +49 7121 908 207

Mail:       a.trigkidis@lr-germany.de

Marc Marstaller

Sales

Phone: +49 7121 908 238

Mail:       m.marstaller@lr-germany.de

Beate Mack

Domestic Sales

Phone: +49 7121 908 105

Mail:       b.mack@lr-germany.de

Silvia Barth

Repair

Phone: +49 7121 908 104

Mail:       s.barth@lr-germany.de

Purchasing

Traute Jahraus

Purchasing

Phone: +49 7121 908 203

Mail:       t.jahraus@lr-germany.de

Marketing

Steffen Mayer

Marketing / fleet management

Phone: +49 7121 908 142

Mail:       s.mayer@lr-germany.de

Manuel Hug

Technical documentation

Phone: +49 7121 908 144

Mail:       m.hug@lr-germany.de

Devolpment

Markus Heller

Head of development

Phone: +49 7121 908 128

Mail:       m.heller@lr-germany.de

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

C. Zimmermann

Quality management

Phone: +49 7121 908 206

Mail:       c.zimmermann@lr-germany.de

Alex Gogas

Quality management

Phone: +49 7121 908 132

Mail:       a.gogas@lr-germany.de